Blythe Education for The Boyfriend Weblog

September 15, 2007

Dainty Biscuit Blythe

Filed under: Blythe Diary — theblythemummy @ 3:44 am

picture-13.png

Oh look at the final product shot! She’s such a princess. Too much of a princess for me actually.

I placed a deposit for her because i wanted a pink haired doll. However, I was thinking more in line of soft pale pink as opposed to this bubble gum pink. Together with her make up, it’s a little of an overkill for me.

She will most likely end up on eBay. It’s a little bit of a pity as she is a radiant type doll. Which means that it will be a breeze opening her up and giving her sleep eye.

I will keep her clothes perhaps. I can see how precious my other dollys will look in it already. Sigh… The hair colour of Prima Dolly Peach would have been perfect on her. Perhaps I should save up for that one instead. Or maybe, I should just get down to learning how to weft hair. Hmmmm… Thought of the day….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

