Blythe Education for The Boyfriend Weblog

September 17, 2007

Limited Edition Prima Dolly Cassis

Filed under: Blythe Diary — theblythemummy @ 5:17 am

Oh I have gone overboard on my spending on Blythes this month. But as I have mentioned, I love the word “Limited Edition” and thus I could not resist the privilege of owning an edition of a doll that has a limited release of only 500 pieces. 500 pieces!! How could I have possible resisted the lure?

picture-7.png

Her name is Cassis. And obviously, she cost me quite a small fortune. I had meant for this blog for E to read and amuse himself with my eccentric ways when he’s bored. But having posted 3 posts on my buys in 3 straight days… I am not quite sure if I want him to see this anymore. I have spent too much on dolls for the past few days. And that is excluding what I will spend on other shopping.

I think I will have to lay off shopping for dolls for a while and truly focus on building this up to an informative website rather than a blog for my buys.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

